Lighting the way...

My Account



IASB Communications Staff

James Russell
Associate Executive Director/Communications
217/528-9688, ext. 1121

Gary Adkins
Director/Editorial Services (News Blog)
217/528-9688, ext. 1138

Theresa Kelly Gegen
Director/Editorial Services (Journal)
217/528-9688, ext. 1104

Jennifer Nelson
Director/Information Services
217/528-9688, ext. 1105

Heath Hendren
Assistant Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1109

Britni Beck
Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1131


IASB Publications



Board Self Evaluation
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB Web site strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2017 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement