image1.gif
Lighting the way...
IASB.com

My Account

 


 

IASB Communications Staff

Kara Kienzler
Associate Executive Director/Communications
217/528-9688, ext. 1156
kkienzler@iasb.com

Gary Adkins
Director/Editorial Services (News Blog)
217/528-9688, ext. 1138
gadkins@iasb.com

Theresa Kelly Gegen
Director/Editorial Services (Journal)
217/528-9688, ext. 1104
tgegen@iasb.com

Jennifer Nelson
Director/Information Services
217/528-9688, ext. 1105
jnelson@iasb.com

Heath Hendren
Assistant Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1109
hhendren@iasb.com

Britni Beck
Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1131
bbeck@iasb.com

 

IASB Publications

IASB Home

  

School Finance Book
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement