Email

Illinois Council of School Attorneys

Established in 1987, the Illinois Council of School Attorneys (ICSA), which is adjunct to the Illinois Association of School Boards, is a group of more than 250 attorneys who practice throughout Illinois representing school districts.

ICSA Membership Eligibility

Membership is open to attorneys representing any Illinois school district. More information about Illinois Council of School Attorneys membership and benefits is available in the ICSA Membership Brochure, or by contacting Ummehani Faizullabhoy, Assistant Director, (630) 629-3376, ext. 1227.

ICSA Directory of School Attorneys View ICSA Archived Webinars 
   

ICSA Executive Committee 2022


Brandon K. Wright, Chair
Miller, Tracy, Braun, Funk & Miller, Ltd.
Monticello, Illinois
Email: bwright@millertracy.com
Website: www.millertracy.com
 
James A. Petrungaro, First Vice Chair
Himes, Petrarca and Fester, Chtd.
Chicago, Illinois
Email: jpetrungaro@edlawyer.com
Website: www.edlawyer.com
 
Caroline A. Roselli, At Large, Second Vice Chair
Robbins Schwartz
Chicago, Illinois
Email: croselli@robbins-schwartz.com
Website: www.rsnlt.com
 
John W. Borkowski
Husch Blackwell LLP
Chicago, Illinois
Email: john.borkowski@huschblackwell.com
Website: www.huschblackwell.com
 
Heather K. Brickman
Hodges, Loizzi, Eisenhammer, Rodick & Kohn, LLP
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Email: hbrickman@hlerk.com
Website: www.hlerk.com
 
Amy K. Dickerson
Franczek P.C.
Chicago, Illinois
Email: akd@franczek.com
Web Site: www.franczek.com
 
Teri E. Engler
Engler Callaway Baasten & Sraga, LLC
Oak Brook, Illinois
Email: tengler@englerlawgroup.com
Website: www.englerlawgroup.com
 
Jay E. Greening
Miller, Hall & Triggs LLC
Peoria, Illinois
Email: jay.greening@mhtlaw.com
Website: www.mhtlaw.com
 
Thomas M. Melody
Klein, Thorpe & Jenkins, Ltd.
Chicago, Illinois
Email: tmmelody@ktjlaw.com
Website: www.ktjlaw.com
 
Merry C. Rhoades
Tueth, Keeney, Cooper, Mohan & Jackstadt, P.C.
Edwardsville, Illinois
Email: mrhoades@tuethkeeney.com
Website: www.tuethkeeney.com
 
Kimberly Small, Secretary
Illinois Association of School Boards
Lombard, Illinois
Email: ksmall@iasb.com
Website: www.iasb.com

ICSA Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Committee – The Committee aims to provide leadership and guidance to ICSA members to help them create, enhance, and sustain workplace environments and organizational cultures that value and encourage diversity, inclusion, and equitable practices and policies.