Officers and Directors

Statewide Officers and Directors of the Association

President of IASB
Simon Kampwerth Jr.
Peru ESD 124

Vice President of IASB
Mark Harms
Flanagan-Cornell USD 74
Vice President

Immediate Past President of IASB
Thomas Neeley
Morton CUSD 709
Past President

Division Directors

Members of the IASB Board of Directors representing the 21 IASB regional divisions are listed below.

Abe Lincoln Division Director

Abe Lincoln

Christopher Gordon
New Berlin CUSD 16

Blackhawk Division Director


Jeff Johnson
Kewanee CUSD 229

Central Illinois Valley Division Director

Central Illinois Valley/Treasurer

Tim Custis
Washington SD 52

Corn Belt Division Director

Corn Belt

Nick Sartoris
Pontiac THSD 90

DuPage Division Director


Thomas Ruggio
Woodridge SD 68

Egyptian Division Director


Lisa Irvin
Opdyke-Belle Rive CCSD 5

Illini Division Director


Kimberly Keniley-Ashbrook
Heritage CUSD 8

Kaskaskia Division Director


Linda Eades
Northwestern CUSD 2

Kishwaukee Division Director


Robert Geddeis
Hononegah CHSD 207

Lake Division Director


Marc Tepper
Kildeer-Countryside CCSD 96

North Cook Division Director

North Cook

Alva Kreutzer
THSD 214

Northwest Division Director


Chris Buikema
East Coloma-Nelson SD 20

Shawnee Division Director


Sheila Nelson
Cairo SD 1

South Cook Division Director

South Cook

Joyce Dickerson
Prairie Hills ESD 144

Southwestern Division Director


Mark Christ
O'Fallon THSD 203

Starved Rock Division Director

Starved Rock

Jim McCabe
Waltham CCSD 185

Three Rivers Division Director

Three Rivers

Liz Campbell
Valley View CUSD 356U

Two Rivers Division Director

Two Rivers

Tracie A. Sayre
Triopia CUSD 27

Wabash Valley Division Director

Wabash Valley

Mandy Rieman
Jasper County CUSD 1

West Cook Division Director

West Cook

Janice Roeder
Rhodes SD 84.5

Western Division Director


Sue McCance
CUSD 3 Fulton Co

IASB Service Associates

IASB Service Associates

Mark Jolicoeur
Perkins and Will