Email

Field Services Directors

Your direct link between your school board and the Association

IASB field services directors assist member districts in accessing Association resources and are available to provide in-district professional development to member districts within their division. 

Blackhawk, Central Illinois Valley, Corn Belt, and Western divisions
Reatha Owen, Senior Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1124, rowen@iasb.com

Deana Crenshaw, Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1116, dcrenshaw@iasb.com

Abe Lincoln, Kaskaskia, Southwestern, and Two Rivers divisions
Patrick Allen, Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1150, pallen@iasb.com

Chelsea Reimann, Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1117, creimann@iasb.com

Egyptian, Illini, Shawnee, and Wabash Valley divisions
Perry Hill, IV, Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1120, phill@iasb.com

Jenny Harkins, Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1118, jharkins@iasb.com

Kishwaukee, Northwest, and Lake divisions
Laura Martinez, Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1245, lmartinez@iasb.com

Cindy Rispens, Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1229, crispens@iasb.com

South Cook, Three Rivers, and West Cook divisions
Nakia Hall, Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1215, nhall@iasb.com

Gretchen Watson, Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1221, gwatson@iasb.com

DuPage, Starved Rock, and North Cook divisions
Dee Molinare, Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1263, dmolinare@iasb.com

Nancy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1220, njohnson@iasb.com

Statewide
Lori Grant, Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1232, lgrant@iasb.com

Sandra Kwasa, Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1213, skwasa@iasb.com

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.