Email

Field Services Directors

Your direct link between your school board and the Association

IASB Division Map

IASB Field Services Directors assist member districts in accessing Association resources and are available to provide in-district professional development. 

Blackhawk, Central Illinois Valley, Corn Belt, and Western divisions
Reatha Owen, Senior Director
(217) 528-9688, ext. 1124, rowen@iasb.com

Shantel Rotherham, Administrative Assistant
(217) 528-9688, ext. 1116, srotherham@iasb.com 

Abe Lincoln, Kaskaskia, Southwestern, and Two Rivers divisions
Patrick Allen, Director
(217) 528-9688, ext. 1150, pallen@iasb.com

Chelsea Reimann, Administrative Assistant
(217) 528-9688, ext. 1117, creimann@iasb.com

Egyptian, Illini, Shawnee, and Wabash Valley divisions
Perry Hill, IV, Director
(217) 528-9688, ext. 1120, phill@iasb.com

Miranda Smith, Administrative Assistant
(217) 528-9688, ext. 1111, msmith@iasb.com

Kishwaukee, Northwest, and Lake divisions
Laura Martinez, Director
(630) 629-3776, ext. 1245, lmartinez@iasb.com

Cindy Rispens, Administrative Assistant
(630) 629-3776, ext. 1229, crispens@iasb.com

South Cook, Three Rivers, and West Cook divisions
Lori Grant, Director
(630) 629-3776, ext. 1232, lgrant@iasb.com

Gretchen Watson, Administrative Assistant
(630) 629-3776, ext. 1221, gwatson@iasb.com

DuPage, Starved Rock, and North Cook divisions
Arlana Bedard, Director
(630) 629-3776, ext.   1263, abedard@iasb.com

Nancy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
(630) 629-3776, ext. 1220, njohnson@iasb.com

Regional (Lombard area)
Natalie Williams-McMahon, Director 
(630) 629-3776, ext. 1218, nwilliams@iasb.com

Board Development
Sandra Kwasa, Director
(630) 629-3776, ext. 1213, skwasa@iasb.com

Linda Zulaski, Administrative Assistant, ext. 1212
(630) 629-3776, ext. 1212, lzulaski@iasb.com 

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.