image6.gif
Lighting the way...
IASB.com

My Account

 


 

ICSA Executive Committee

Illinois Council of School Attorneys' Executive Committee 2019

Heather K. Brickman, Chair
Hodges, Loizzi, Eisenhammer, Rodick & Kohn, LLP
Arlington Heights, Illinois
E-mail: hbrickman@hlerk.com
Website: www.hlerk.com

Teri E. Engler, First Vice Chair
Engler Callaway Baasten & Sraga, LLC
Oak Brook, Illinois
E-mail: tengler@englerlawgroup.com
Website: www.englerlawgroup.com

Brandon K. Wright, Second Vice Chair
Miller, Tracy, Braun, Funk & Miller, Ltd .
Monticello, Illinois
E-mail: bwright@millertracy.com
Website: www.millertracy.com

John W. Borkowski
Husch Blackwell LLP
Chicago, Illinois
E-mail: john.borkowski@huschblackwell.com
Website: www.huschblackwell.com

Jay E. Greening
Miller, Hall & Triggs LLC
Peoria, Illinois
E-mail: jay.greening@mhtlaw.com
Web site: www.mhtlaw.com

Michael J. Hernandez
Franczek Radelet P.C .
Chicago, Illinois
E-mail: mjh@franczek.com
Web site: www.franczek.com 

Thomas M. Melody
Klein, Thorpe & Jenkins, Ltd.
Chicago, Illinois
E-mail: tmmelody@ktjlaw.com
Web site: www.ktjlaw.com

James A. Petrungaro
Scariano, Himes & Petrarca, Chtd .
Chicago, Illinois
E-mail: jpetrungaro@edlawyer.com
Website: www.edlawyer.com

Merry C. Rhoades
Tueth, Keeney, Cooper, Mohan & Jackstadt, P.C.
Edwardsville, Illinois
E-mail: mrhoades@tuethkeeney.com
Website: www.tuethkeeney.com

Caroline A. Roselli, At Large
Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton & Taylor, Ltd.
Chicago, Illinois
E-mail: croselli@robbins-schwartz.com
Website: www.rsnlt.com

Kimberly Small, Secretary
Illinois Association of School Boards
Lombard, Illinois
E-mail: ksmall@iasb.com
Website: www.iasb.com

 

Return to Illinois Council of School Attorneys Directory

  

School Finance Book
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement