Lighting the way...

My Account




Bingo Game Winners

Prizewinners announced for Conference Bingo

Winners were announced for the Joint Annual Conference Bingo Game, sponsored by IASB Service Associates. Bingo cards were included in the 2017 Conference program. Players had to visit each of 16 sponsors in the Exhibit Hall, and have the Bingo squares marked by the participating exhibitor before turning the card in to the IASB Homeroom.

Twenty-five winners’ names were drawn on Saturday, Nov. 18, from the 274 cards that were submitted. A $75 Amazon gift card will be mailed mid-December to each of the following attendees:

Michael Humphrey, Country Club Hills SD 160
Tara Hall, Vandalia CUSD 203
Robyn Hays , North Mac CUSD 34
Clara Fraga, North Palos SD 117
Mary Coley, Woodridge SD 68
Diana Lockart, Vandalia CUSD 203
Cleaxie Butler, Pembroke CCSD 259
Jeff Maze, Goreville CUSD 1
Jill Raymond, Chicago Heights SD 170
Steven Coley, Woodridge SD 68
Charles Garcia, Hoover Schrum Memorial SD 157
Kerry Morris, Reed-Custer CUSD 255U
P.J. Brooks, Monmouth-Roseville CUSD 238
Carol Freemuth, Bartonville SD 66
Mary Howard, CCSD 168
Roy Webb, Quincy SD 172
Dale Helpingstine, Selmaville CCSD 10
Keegan Dunsworth, Carbon Cliff-Barstow SD 36
Steven Rosenblum, Township HSD 211
Amy Cain, Armstrong THSD 225
Kylia Cantrell, Carbon Cliff-Barstow SD 36
Mike McKinzie, Salem CHSD 600
Stephanie Haugh, Oregon CUSD 220
Corey Rheinecker, Sparta CUSD 140
Sharon Valencic, Washington SD 52

Bingo at the Joint Annual Conference is sponsored by IASB Service Associates, a member group that is comprised of businesses that offer school-related products and services. Each has earned a favorable reputation for quality and integrity and has been invited to membership by the IASB Board of Directors. Click here to learn more.


2017 Conference Menu


PRESS Plus Tutorial
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement