Lighting the way...

My Account




Bingo Winners Announced

25 winners of $75 Visa gift cards in a conference Bingo Game, sponsored by IASB Service Associates, have been selected. Names were drawn on Saturday, Nov. 23, in the exhibit hall from the 149 cards submitted by Bingo players.

Bingo cards were included in the 2013 conference program; players had to have each of the 17 sponsor squares initialed by the participating exhibitor before turn the card in.

A $75 gift card is being mailed mid-December to each of the following winners:

  • Maria Acevedo, Downers Grove
  • Jackie Basa, Chicago
  • Liz Campbell, Bolingbrook
  • Kylie Cantrell, Carbon Cliff
  • Vicki Carr, Macon
  • Jason Cowen, East Peoria
  • Krista Dunsworth, Carbon Cliff
  • Amanda Geyer, McHenry
  • Nancy Heriford, Waverly
  • Peter Nedved, Coal Valley
  • Susan O’Daniel, Springfield
  • Steve Perry, Bloomington
  • Wendy Schilling, Libertyville
  • Lisa Smith, Streator
  • Rick Smith, Streator
  • Carol Steele, Decatur
  • Marie Taylor, Macon
  • Tonya White, Rockton

The IASB Service Associates are businesses that offer school-related products and services who have earned favorable reputations for quality and integrity and who have been invited to become members by the IASB board of directors.


2013 Conference Menu


Visit the Bookstore
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement