Lighting the way...

My Account




Bingo Winners Announced

Twenty-five winners of $75 Visa gift cards drawn from participants in a bingo game, sponsored by IASB Service Associates, have been selected. Names were drawn on Saturday, Nov. 17, in the exhibit hall from the 148 completed cards that were submitted.

Bingo cards were included in the 2012 conference program. To qualify for the drawing, players had to have each of the 18 sponsor squares initialed by the participating exhibitors. The exhibit hall was open Nov. 16 and 17 and featured 270 booths of school vendor products and services as part of the 2012 Joint Annual Conference.

A $75 gift card is being mailed the week of Nov. 26 to each of the following winners:

  • Marianne Fedak, Villa Park
  • Karen Fleming, Marseilles
  • Marjie Loudenburg, Bradford
  • Carolyn Hansen, Minier
  • Maria Acevedo, Downers Grove
  • Helen Gray, St. Francisville
  • Ellin Latspeich, Bradford
  • Kara Poynter, Sycamore
  • Val Densmore, Country Club Hills
  • Mary Krueger, Niles
  • Linda Grace, Metropolis
  • Linda Pulver, Oak Lawn
  • Janice Crutchfield, Freeport
  • Mari-Lynn Peters, Wheeling
  • Michelle Lee, Maryville
  • Tammy Morgret, Thomasboro
  • Laura Witek, Chicago
  • Jackie Basa, Chicago
  • Todd Cantrell, Carbon Cliff
  • Craig Dunsworth, Carbon Cliff
  • Tanya Walker, Bradford
  • Barbara Intihar, Wheaton
  • Tonya White, Rockton
  • Darin Brandt, Sandoval
  • Jared Poynter, Sycamore

IASB Service Associates are businesses that offer school-related products and services who have earned favorable reputations for quality and integrity and who have been invited to become members by the IASB board of directors.

Firms that seek more information about this branch of IASB membership can click HERE .


2012 Conference Menu


PRESS Tutorial
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement