image3.gif
Lighting the way...
IASB.com

My Account

 


 

IASB POLICY SERVICES


IASB Policy Services Staff

For information about any aspect of IASB Policy Services, feel free to get in touch with any of the staff members listed below.

Cathy A. Talbert
Associate Executive Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1234
ctalbert@iasb.com

Brian Zumpf
Policy Consultant
630/629-3776, ext. 1214
bzumpf@iasb.com

Angie Powell
Policy Consultant
217.528-9688, ext. 1154
apowell@iasb.com

Boyd Fergurson
Policy Consultant
217.528-9688, ext. 1125
bfergurson@iasb.com

Lin Bremer
Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1232
lbremer@iasb.com

Linda Cala
Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1227
lcala@iasb.com

Christine Crilly
Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1239
ccrilly@iasb.com

Julie Niewinski
Administrative Assistant
217.528-9688, ext. 1151
jniewinski@iasb.com

Breanna Rabacchi
Administrative Assistant
217.528-9688, ext. 1119
brabacchi@iasb.com

 

Return to Policy Services Menu

  

PRESS Tutorial
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB Web site strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2017 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement