image4.gif
Lighting the way...
IASB.com

My Account

 


 

IASB POLICY SERVICES


IASB Policy Services Staff

For information about any aspect of IASB Policy Services, feel free to get in touch with any of the staff members listed below.

Brian Zumpf
Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1214
bzumpf@iasb.com

Angie Powell
Director
217.528-9688, ext. 1154
apowell@iasb.com

Boyd Fergurson
Policy Consultant
217.528-9688, ext. 1125
bfergurson@iasb.com

Ken Carter
Policy Consultant
630/629-3776, ext. 1210
kcarter@iasb.com

Christine Crilly
Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1239
ccrilly@iasb.com

Julie Niewinski
Administrative Assistant
217.528-9688, ext. 1151
jniewinski@iasb.com

Breanna Rabacchi
Administrative Assistant
217.528-9688, ext. 1119
brabacchi@iasb.com

James Wagner
Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1237
jwagner@iasb.com

 

Return to Policy Services Menu

  

School Finance Book
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement