Lighting the way...

My Account




IASB Policy Services Staff

For information about any aspect of IASB Policy Services, feel free to get in touch with any of the staff members listed below.

Brian Zumpf
630/629-3776, ext. 1214

Angie Powell
217.528-9688, ext. 1154

Boyd Fergurson
Policy Consultant
217.528-9688, ext. 1125

Ken Carter
Policy Consultant
630/629-3776, ext. 1210

Christine Crilly
Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1239

Julie Niewinski
Administrative Assistant
217.528-9688, ext. 1151

Breanna Rabacchi
Administrative Assistant
217.528-9688, ext. 1119

James Wagner
Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1237


Return to Policy Services Menu


School Finance Book
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement