Lighting the way...

My Account




Online Learning Center Raffle Winners

There were four names drawn in the raffle for the LeaderShop Online Learning Center. This promotion was held in the IASB Information Room during the 2011 Joint Annual Conference. The winners chosen were:

  • Tommy Martinez, Vienna HSD 13-3
  • Cheryl Brumett, Bismarck Henning CUSD 1
  • Ginny Rusteberg, Valmeyer CUSD 3
  • Lance Lape, Sunnybrook SD 171

      These board members will receive free registration for one Online Learning Center course and may choose from the following: School District Labor Relations: What Illinois Law Requires; Superintendent Evaluation; Media Relations; Introduction to Parliamentary Procedure; and starting in January, Professional Development Leadership Training for School Board Members (which fulfills the mandatory 4-hour training requirement).

      The winning entries were drawn randomly from among the more than 800 people who visited the IASB Information Room (Comiskey Room, Hyatt West Tower) on Friday and Saturday.


      2011 Conference Menu


      Connecting with the Community
      Click on Banner for More Information

      Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

      Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
      IASB Privacy Policy Statement