Gathering for their annual "Old Goats" luncheon are past presidents and executives of IASB including, seated l-r: George Wirth, Robert Reich, Jonathon Howe, and Al Webb. Standing l-r: Christy Coleman, Ray Zimmerman, Barbara Wheeler, Hal Seamon, Patricia Culler, Marie Slater, Jay Tovian, Mark Metzger, Wayne Sampson, Michael Johnson, and E. Jerald Eiffert.
<< PREVIOUS Close Window NEXT >>