image6.gif
Lighting the way...
IASB.com

My Account

 


 

BOARD TRAINING


Field Services Staff

For information about any aspect of IASB Field Services, feel free to get in touch with any of the staff members listed below:

Dean Langdon, Associate Executive Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1141, dlangdon@iasb.com

Springfield:

Blackhawk, Central Illinois Valley, Corn Belt, and Western divisions
Reatha Owen, Senior Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1124, rowen@iasb.com

Deana Crenshaw, Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1116, dcrenshaw@iasb.com

Abe Lincoln, Kaskaskia, Southwestern, and Two Rivers divisions
Larry Dirks, Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1150, ldirks@iasb.com

Chelsea Reimann, Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1117, creimann@iasb.com

Egyptian, Illini, Shawnee, and Wabash Valley divisions
Patrick Rice, Director/Equity Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1120, price@iasb.com

Jenny Harkins, Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1118, jharkins@iasb.com

Lombard:

Kishwaukee, Northwest, and Starved Rock divisions
Laura Martinez, Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1245, lmartinez@iasb.com

Cindy Rispens, Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1229, crispens@iasb.com

South Cook, Three Rivers, and West Cook divisions
Perry Hill, IV, Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1215, phill@iasb.com

Gretchen Baumann, Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1221, gbaumann@iasb.com

DuPage, Lake, and North Cook divisions
Dee Molinare, Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1263, dmolinare@iasb.com

Nancy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1220, njohnson@iasb.com

Field Services Division Map

Board Training Home

IASB Home

  

Board Self Evaluation
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement