IASB Divisions

The Illinois Association of School Boards divides the state into 21 geographical regions as a basis for Association governance and service delivery. To assist member school boards and administrators in accessing Association resources, some information important to members in each Division has been posted on these pages.

If you know which IASB Division serves your school district, you can use the pop-up menu below to get you directly to the appropriate page for that Division.

If you do not know your IASB Division, you can find out from this Illinois map of IASB Divisions.


Connecting with the Community
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB Web site strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2016 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement