image1.gif
Lighting the way...
IASB.com

My Account

 


 

ICSA Executive Committee
Tools: Print | Email

Illinois Council of School Attorneys' Executive Committee 2015-2016

Patricia J. (Patti) Whitten, Chair
Franczek Radelet P.C.
Chicago, Illinois
E-mail: pjw@franczek.com
Website: www.franczek.com

Heather K. Brickman, First Vice Chair
Hodges, Loizzi, Eisenhammer, Rodick & Kohn, LLP
Arlington Heights, Illinois
E-mail: hbrickman@hlerk.com
Website: www.hlerk.com

Teri E. Engler, Second Vice Chair
Engler Callaway Baasten & Sraga, LLC
Oak Brook, Illinois
E-mail: tengler@englerlawgroup.com
Website: www.englerlawgroup.com

Jay E. Greening
Miller, Hall & Triggs LLC
Peoria, Illinois
E-mail: jay.greening@mhtlaw.com
Web site: www.mhtlaw.com

Mary Kay Klimesh
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Chicago, Illinois
E-mail: mklimesh@seyfarth.com
Website: www.seyfarth.com

Thomas M. Melody
Klein, Thorpe & Jenkins, Ltd.
Chicago , Illinois
E-mail: tmmelody@ktjlaw.com
Web site: www.ktjlaw.com

James A. Petrungaro
Scariano, Himes & Petrarca, Chtd.
Chicago , Illinois
E-mail: jpetrungaro@edlawyer.com
Website: www.edlawyer.com

Merry C. Rhoades
Tueth, Keeney, Cooper, Mohan & Jackstadt, P.C.
Edwardsville, Illinois
E-mail: mrhoades@tuethkeeney.com
Website: www.tuethkeeney.com

Caroline A. Roselli, At Large
Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton & Taylor, Ltd.
Chicago, Illinois
E-mail: croselli@robbins-schwartz.com
Website: www.rsnlt.com

Brandon K. Wright
Miller, Tracy, Braun, Funk & Miller, Ltd.
Monticello, Illinois
E-mail: bwright@millertracy.com
Website: www.millertracy.com

Kimberly Small, Secretary
Illinois Association of School Boards
Lombard, Illinois
E-mail: ksmall@iasb.com
Website: www.iasb.com

 

Return to Illinois Council of School Attorneys Directory

  

Connecting with the Community
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB Web site strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2017 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement