image4.gif
Lighting the way...
IASB.com

My Account

 


 

WHAT IS IASB


Statewide Officers & Directors of IASB
Tools: Print | Email

President
Phil Pritzker
Wheeling CCSD 21
ppritzker@habitat.com

Vice President
Joanne Osmond
Lake Villa CCSD 41
joanne.h.osmond@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Karen Fisher
fishe@mtco.com

Division Directors
Members of the IASB Board of Directors representing the 21 IASB regional divisions and other Division officers (chair, vice chair, resolutions, and other positions) may be accessed from the Division Web Pages . The division directors include the following individuals:

Abe Lincoln
Lisa Weitzel
Ball-Chatham CUSD 5
lisaweitzel@mac.com

Blackhawk
David Rockwell
Rock Island-Milan SD 41
rockyfbdad@hotmail.com

Central Illinois Valley/ Treasurer
Thomas Neeley
Morton CUSD 709
tmneeley@gmail.com

Corn Belt
Mark Harms
Flanagan-Cornell USD 74
mharms@fc74.org

DuPage
Thomas Ruggio
Woodridge SD 68
ruggiot@woodridge68.com

Egyptian
John A. Metzger
Benton CCSD 47
jmetzger7@frontier.com

Illini
Michelle Skinlo
Mattoon CUSD 2
mskinlo@consolidated.net

Kaskaskia
Linda Eades
Northwestern CUSD 2
mleades@frontiernet.net

Kishwaukee
Mary Stith
Geneva CUSD 304
stith6@sbcglobal.net

Lake
June Maguire
Waukegan CUSD 60
Jmaguire@wps60.org

North Cook
Barbara Somogyi
Elk Grove CCSD 59
somogyi.barbara@ccsd59.org

Northwest
Chris Buikema
East Coloma-Nelson SD 20
cbike1@hotmail.com

Shawnee
Roger Pfister
Carbondale ESD 95
rpfister@midwest.net

South Cook
Denis Ryan
CHSD 230
dryan@d230.org

Southwestern
Mark Christ
O'Fallon THSD 203
mark.christ@att.net

Starved Rock
Simon Kampwerth
Peru ESD 124
kampwerthjr@sbcglobal.net

Three Rivers
Dale Hansen
Grant Park CUSD 6
dale8hanse@airbaud.net

Two Rivers
David Barton
Pikeland CUSD 10
davbarton@dishmail.net

Wabash Valley
Dennis Inboden
Robinson CUSD 2
dginboden57@gmail.com

West Cook
Carla Joiner- Herrod
Lindop SD 92
carlaherrod@sbcglobal.com

Western
Sue McCance
CUSD 3 Fulton Co
josu@sybertech.net

Chicago Board of Education
Jaime Guzman
Chicago SD 299
jaimeguzman@cps.edu

IASB Service Associates
Glen Eriksson
Eriksson Engineering
geriksson@eea-ltd.com

  

Visit the Bookstore
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB Web site strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2017 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement