Lighting the way...

My Account




Online Learning Center Raffle Winners

Four names were drawn in the raffle for the LeaderShop Online Learning Center. This promotion was held in the IASB Information Room during the 2015 Joint Annual Conference. The winners chosen were:

  • Ruth Ann Fisher, Urbana SD 116
  • Joshua Shofner, Deland–Weldon CUSD 57
  • Valerie Duewer, Waverly CUSD 6
  • Frank Hill, Venice CUSD 3

These board members will receive free registration for one Online Learning Center course and may choose from the following: Open Meetings Act Training, PDLT/PERA, Bullying Prevention, School District Labor Relations, Parliamentary Procedure, Superintendent Evaluation, and Media Relations.

The winning entries were drawn randomly from among the more than 800 people who visited the IASB Information Room (Comiskey Room, Hyatt West Tower) on Friday and Saturday.


2015 Conference Menu


PRESS Plus Tutorial
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement