Lighting the way...

My Account




Bingo Game Winners

The 20 winners of $75 Visa gift cards from the Conference Bingo Game, sponsored by IASB Service Associates, have been selected. Bingo cards were included in the 2014 conference program; players had to have each of the 19 sponsor squares initialed by the participating exhibitor before turning the card in.

Names were drawn in the Exhibit Hall on Saturday, Nov. 22, from the 137 cards that were submitted. A $75 gift card will be mailed mid-December to each of the following winners:

  • Dennis Altgilbers, Lansing
  • Kathy Berry, Oak Lawn
  • Kim Buczkowski, Lansing
  • Mary Coley, Bolingbrook
  • Nancy Elson, Canton
  • Taylor Foderaro, Fox River Grove
  • Amanda Geyer, McHenry
  • Jeff Johnson, Knoxville
  • Connie Kelly, Glendale Heights
  • Karen King, Chicago Heights
  • Christine Lautz, Oak Lawn
  • Ellen Malecki, Willow Springs
  • Linda Pulver, Oak Lawn
  • Mari-Lynn Peters, Wheeling
  • Michelle Rich, LaSalle
  • Carol Steele, Decatur
  • Heather Steele, Decatur
  • Shannon Summers, Weldon
  • Bernadette Tramm, Park Ridge
  • Judy Wilson, Springfield

The Bingo Game sponsor, IASB Service Associates, is comprised of businesses that offer school-related products and services. Each has earned a favorable reputation for quality and integrity and has been invited to become a Service Associate by the IASB Board of Directors.


2014 Conference Menu


Mandatory Board Training
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement