Lighting the way...

My Account




Online Learning Center Raffle Winners

There were four names drawn in the raffle for the LeaderShop Online Learning Center. This promotion was held in the IASB Information Room during the 2013 Joint Annual Conference. The winners chosen were:

  • John Applen, Morton CUSD 709
  • R. Dale Evans, Joliet THSD 204
  • Fred Huddlestun, Jasper Co. CUSD 1
  • Kelly Kampwerth, Aviston SD 21

These board members will receive free registration for one Online Learning Center course and may choose from the following: Open Meetings Act Training, PERA, PERA/PDLT, School District Labor Relations, Superintendent Evaluation, Introduction to Parliamentary Procedure and Media Relations.

The winning entries were drawn randomly from among the more than 800 people who visited the IASB Information Room (Comiskey Room, Hyatt West Tower) on Friday and Saturday.


2013 Conference Menu


PRESS Tutorial
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement