Lighting the way...

My Account




Bingo Winners Announced

Congratulations to the 25 winners of $75 Visa gift cards in the 2009 Conference bingo game, sponsored by IASB Service Associates. Names were drawn on Saturday, Nov. 21, in the Exhibit Hall from the 143 cards submitted by Service Associate Bingo players.

Bingo cards were included in the conference program and players had to have each of the 25 sponsor squares initialed by the participating exhibitor before turn the card in.

A $75 gift card is being mailed to each of the following 25 winners:

Scott Cameron, Shelbyville
Bill Alexander, New Berlin
Cathy Bendell, Riverdale
Mendy Karnes, Marion
James Bendell, Riverdale
Jack Cox, Morton
Mary Krueger, Niles
Linda Laws Stults, Cahokia
Todd Russow, Streator
Dan Kassen, Germantown
Eric Perhach, Streator
Jeff Charleston, New Lenox
Tyler Brown, Mt. Vernon
Katie Brown, Waltonville
David Motley, Barry
Bruce Brumett, Bismarck
Wendell Marshall, Lovejoy
Judy Wasmuth, Vandalia
Tina Mason, Athens
Angela Coleman, Fairview Heights
Dan Spangler, Woodlawn
Gerri Pack, Nauvoo
Cheryl Brumett, Bismarck
Linda Marxmann, Effingham
Dave Kassen, Damiansville

The IASB Service Associates are businesses that offer school-related products and services who have earned favorable reputations for quality and integrity and who have been invited to become members by the IASB board of directors.

2009 Conference Menu


PRESS Tutorial
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement