Past presidents of the Illinois Association of School Boards gather each year to keep in touch and reminisce about their service and leadership. Front l-r: Wayne Sampson, Joann (Epstein) Lindholm, Joe Alesandrini, Marie Slater, Robert Reich, and Barbara Wheeler. Rear l-r: Jay Tovian, Pat Culler of IASB, Joan Levy, Michael Johnson of IASB, Mark Metzger, Jonathon Howe, Norm Wooten of NSBA, Christie Coleman, Ray Zimmerman, Jerry Eiffert, George Thompson, Stanton Morgan, and Dennis McConville.
<< PREVIOUS Close Window NEXT >>