Lighting the way...

My Account




Governmental Relations Staff

For information about any aspect of IASB Governmental Relations or advocacy, feel free to get in touch with any of the staff members listed below.

Ben Schwarm
Deputy Executive Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1137

Deanna Sullivan
Director/Governmental Relations
217/528-9688, ext. 1123

Susan Hilton
Director/Governmental Relations
217/528-9688, ext. 1135

Zach Messersmith
Director/Governmental Relations
217/528-9688, ext. 1149

Ronald Madlock
Assistant Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1111

Mary Ellen Buch
Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1132

Government Relations Home



Mandatory Board Training
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB website strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2018 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement