2020 IASB OFFICERS SLATE BIOGRAPHIES

Office of the President (1 year term): Tom Neeley

Neeley is currently completing his first term as IASB'S president. He previously served as Association vice president, treasurer, and has served on the IASB Board of Directors for 12 years, representing the Central Illinois Valley division. He has also served on the IASB finance and executive committees. Neeley has been a member of the Morton CUSD 709 Board of Education since 1989.

Office of the Vice President (1 year term): Simon Kampwerth Jr.

Kampwerth is currently completing his first term as IASB's vice president. He has been on the IASB Board of Directors for nine years and represents the Starved Rock division. He has also served on the IASB executive and nominating committees. Kampwerth has been a member of the Peru ESD 124 Board of Education since 2003.